Mr K Buck Headteacher
Mr P Kilner –

Deputy Headteacher/Disadvantaged Pupils Champion


Mrs K Walsh –

Assistant Headteacher/SEN&D Co and Inclusion Manager


Mr H Naylor

Assistant Headteacher









Mrs H Wade

Mrs L Tyler

Mrs C Caliandro

Upper KS2 Phase Leader/ English Lead

KS1 Phase Leader

KS1 Phase Leader

Ms A-F Wilson

Mrs G Marsh

Mrs I Sharp

Ms A Reddish

Foundation Stage Leader

Foundation Stage Leader

Teacher in Charge of Nursery

PE/Physical Activity/School Sport Co-ordinator/Modern Foreign Languages/Healthy Schools

Mrs R Hemingway

Mr J Sharp

Mrs V Boyd

Mr E Holder

KS2 Class Teacher

KS2 Class Teacher

KS2 Class Teacher

KS2 Class Teacher

Mrs C Scarfe

Miss E Davison

Miss J Lally

Miss C Jackson

Miss E Burton

Mrs H Riley

Mrs C Mallett


KS2 Class Teacher

KS2 Class Teacher

KS1 Class Teacher

KS1 Class Teacher

KS1 Class Teacher

KS1 Class Teacher

EYFS Class Teacher


Teaching Assistants

Mrs A Battle

Mrs S Nawaz

Miss L Driscoll

Miss H Durkin

Mrs C Flory

Mrs R Gill

Ms H Hughes

Miss E Leyland

Mrs N Mahmood

Mrs T Moss

Mrs A Raju

Mrs B Shergill

Mrs C Milner

Mrs A Ali

Miss O Jackson

Miss N Raju

Ms K Rybicka

Miss S Costello





Ms A Henry

Bi- Lingual Support Officer

Mrs Y Butt

Pastoral & Family Support

Mrs C Morton – Family Support Manager/Child Protection Officer

Mrs H Firth – Learning Mentor

Ms H Harding – Teaching and Learning Support/ICT Technician









Administration Team
 Ms E Wilson  Business Manager
Mrs C Broscombe Clerical Assistant/Lunchtime Supervisor
School Superintendent Facilities Assistant
Mr Syron Mr J Borrell