

#### 'We enjoy. We achieve.'

Care

Growth

Teamwork

# Governing Body Structure 2024/25

# Full Governing Body

Co-Chairs: Chris Hudson and Jean Preston

Vice Chair: Elizabeth Edgington

Clerk: Lyndsey Pearson/Sharon Burn

Other members: Haseeb Ashraf, Faiz Hussain, Nisba Ibrahim, Paul Kilner, Jen Foster, Elliott

Holder

#### Resources Committee

Chair: Haseeb Ashraf Clerk: Janet Spencer

Other members: Faiz Hussain, Elizabeth Edgington, Paul Kilner, Jen Foster, Elliott Holder

# Teaching, Learning & Pupil Support Committee

Chair: Elizabeth Edgington
Clerk: Janet Spencer

Other members: Chris Hudson, Jean Preston, Nisba Ibrahim, Paul Kilner, Jen Foster, Elliott

Holder

## Headteacher Performance Management Committee

Members: Chris Hudson, Jean Preston, Nisba Ibrahim

#### Pay Committee

Delegated to the Resources Committee

#### Pay Appeals Panel

Co-ordinator: Chris Hudson

#### Complaints Panel

Co-ordinator: Chris Hudson

## Governor Responsibilities

Responsibility	Governor(s)	Responsibility	Governor(s)
Assessment	Chris Hudson	Attendance	Chris Hudson
Child Protection &	Chris Hudson &	Early Reading & Phonics	Elizabeth Edgington
Safeguarding	Nisba Ibrahim		& Haseeb Ashraf
Early Years Foundation	Jen Foster & Haseeb	English	Elizabeth Edgington
Stage	Ashraf		
Equalities	Elizabeth Edgington	Health & Safety	Haseeb Ashraf
Maths	Jean Preston	Personal, Social, Health &	Jean Preston &
		Economic Education and	Karen Clay
		Relationships & Sex	
		Education	



# 'We enjoy. We achieve.'

Care Growth Teamwork

Ī	Physical Education &	Haseeb Ashraf	Pupil Premium	Jen Foster
	Sports Premium			
	Special Educational	Jean Preston &	Training for Governors	Paul Kilner
	Needs & Disabilities and	Nisba Ibrahim		
	Looked After Children			
	Wellbeing	Jean Preston &		
	•	Elizabeth Edgington		